Staff Contact Information

Phone: 416-391-5161
Toll Free: 1-800-463-6333
Fax: 416-391-5165

Alan Willaert
Vice President from Canada, AFM
awillaert@afm.org
Ext. 227


Liana White
Executive Director
lwhite@afm.org
Ext. 232


Susan Whitfield
Director of Administration
swhitfield@afm.org
Ext. 223

 

Bernard LeBlanc
Director of Symphonic Services
bleblanc@afm.org

 

Richard Sandals
Associate Director Of Symphonic Services, Canada
rsandals@afm.org
 

 

Allistair Elliott
International Representative
aelliott@afm.org
Mobile phone: (403) 690-5161

 

Cathy Lee
Membership Services Manager / Assistant Director
cathylee@afm.org
Ext. 229

 

Carl Schilde
Contract & Licensing Coordinator
newuseassistant@afm.org
Ext. 224

 

Ari Vangeest
Artist Immigration Administrator
avangeest@afm.org
Ext. 234

 

Rob Banton
Artist Immigration Administrator
rbanton@afm.org
Ext. 222

 

Kirk Chau
Administrative Assistant
kchau@afm.org
Ext. 231

 

 
GoPro
Music, Lessons and More. Your single source for online music.
Copyright © 2022 American Federation of Musicians. Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Site Map