Staff Contact Information

Phone: 416-391-5161
Toll Free: 1-800-463-6333
Fax: 416-391-5165

Alan Willaert
Vice President from Canada, AFM
awillaert@afm.org
Ext. 227


Liana White
Executive Director
lwhite@afm.org
Ext. 232


Susan Whitfield
Director of Administration
swhitfield@afm.org
Ext. 223

 

Bernard LeBlanc
Director of Symphonic Services
bleblanc@afm.org

 

Richard Sandals
Associate Director Of Symphonic Services, Canada
rsandals@afm.org
Ext. 229

 

Allistair Elliott
International Representative
aelliott@afm.org
Mobile phone: (403) 690-5161

 

Jill Léger
Artist Immigration Administrator
jleger@afm.org
Ext. 222

 

Kaitlyn Vleming
Artist Immigration Administrator
kvleming@afm.org
Ext. 234

 

Cathy Lee
Membership Services Coordinator
cathylee@afm.org
Ext. 231

 

Rosalyn Dennett
Outreach & Communications Coordinator 
rdennett@afm.org
 

 

Carl Schilde
Contract & Licensing Coordinator
newuseassistant@afm.org
Ext. 224

 

Kevin Penney
Administrative Assistant
kpenney@afm.org
 

 

Lily Kemeredin
Administrative Assistant
lkemeredin@afm.org

 
 
GoPro
Music, Lessons and More. Your single source for online music.
Copyright © 2021 American Federation of Musicians. Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Site Map